• Serving Cork for over 120 years
  • The ONLY daily newspaper dedicated to Cork
  • 100% actively purchased
  • Read throughout Cork City and County

For information on advertising in the Evening Echo please contact:

Display Sales

Ger Duggan

T: 021 4802192

E: ger.duggan@eecho.ie

 

Alice De La Cour

T: 021 4802108

E: alice.delacour@eecho.ie

 

June Kenneally

T: 021 4802106

E: june.kenneally@eecho.ie

 

Maeve Noonan

T: 021 4802189

E: maeve.noonan@eecho.ie

 

Social & Personal & Features

Edel O’Mahony

T: 021 4802236

E: edel.omahony@eecho.ie

 

Sinead Healy

T: 021 4802182

E: sinead.healy@eecho.ie

 

Christine Desmond

T: 021 4802332

E: christine.desmond@eecho.ie

 

Balaska O’Donoghue

T: 021 4802332

E: balaska.odonoghue@eecho.ie

 

Motors / Property / Recruitment

T: 021 4802100

Marguerite Stafford

E: marguerite.stafford@eecho.ie

 

Margaret O’Meara

E: margaret.omeara@eecho.ie

 

Gemma Ince

E: gemma.ince@eecho.ie

 

Kate Higgins

E: kate.higgins@eecho.ie

 

Tele Sales

T: 021 4274455

E: ads@eecho.ie

 

Counter Sales

80 Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork

T: 021 4274455

E: ads@eecho.ie

 

On-Line Advertising

Adforce

T: +353 (0)1 8502000

E: sales@landmarkdigital.ie